After your membership expired for more than 14 days, we delete all your data from all servers but our “cold storage”. Cold storage is accessed only manually and it takes hours to restore anything from it.
If your membership expired, you don’t have any backups of your own and you’d like to restore blogs from that membership after 30 days, it will take us anywhere from one to a couple of hours, depending on the number of blogs you had. The cost is $30 (25€) per hour and you’ll receive a full estimation before we proceed.
Please note though that we can only restore blogs deleted in the last six months.
Contact us for more information.