A blog cannot be freely moved between networks. We select our servers based on which network the blog belongs to. This means we need to migrate the whole blog to another server if you want to change the network.

If it’s a new blog, the easiest way is to delete it and add it again. If it’s an older blog, send a relocation request via the Report Problem button.

Did this answer your question?