Instead of deleting the blog, users have the option to reset their WordPress blog to a fresh one. 

To do this, go to the blog’s info page. On the top right corner, click on the three dots besides the Report Problem button. This will show more functionalities that users can do including the Wipe Blog option.

This action removes everything on the blog and installs a fresh, new one.

Did this answer your question?